Law Office of Scott N. King
 
Home
About Us
Buyer/Seller
Buyer/Seller
Information
Our Staff
Directions
Contact Us
Calculate Cost of Owner's Title Policy

 


Our Staff

Attorney Scott N. King
sking@scottkinglaw.com

Attorney Scott N. King has been practicing law in Massachusetts for over 35 years. He was admitted to the Massachusetts Bar in 1972. He has a Bachelor of Arts degree from Trinity College (CT), and earned his JD and LLM in Taxation from Boston University School of Law.

He is experienced in the representation of individuals and mortgage lenders for commercial, industrial, residential and condominium properties in the Commonwealth of Massachusetts. He has been honored by Digital Federal Credit Union for seven consecutive years as Vendor of the Year, an award for partnership excellence. Attorney King also has been the Academic Coordinator and a Lecturer of Real Estate and Advanced Real Estate courses for the Northeastern University Paralegal Program.

Attorney King is a member of the Massachusetts Bar Association, and the Real Estate Bar Association.


Attorney David B. Carroll
dcarroll@scottkinglaw.com

Attorney David B. Carroll has practiced law in Massachusetts for over thirty years concentrating in residential conveyancing for the last fifteen years. Attorney Carroll received a BA from the University of Denver and earned his J.D. degree from New England School of Law in 1981.

David’s experience includes representation of individuals, corporations and mortgage lenders in all aspects of the conveyance of residential real estate. Attorney Carroll has been a teacher/lecturer for the Jack Conway Real Estate School for various offered courses to prepare individuals for the Massachusetts Real Estate Salesperson and Broker examinations. He is a member of the Real Estate Bar Association.


   
Our Support Staff: Administrative Staff:
   
Wendy Bozza, Paralegal
wbozza@scottkinglaw.com

Marcia King

 

 

 
Gladys Perez, Paralegal
gperez@scottkinglaw.com
 
Maria Arduino, Paralegal
maria@scottkinglaw.com
 
Tayeisha Mayo, Paralegal
paralegal@scottkinglaw.com
 
Jamie Levey, Paralegal
closings@scottkinglaw.com